Contact Us
  • Sakura Products (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

    Address : 1,1/1-2 Ratchaphruek Road, Kwaeng Bang Ramad, Taling-chan, Bangkok 10170
    Phone : 0-2432-3240-7
    Facimile / Fax : 0-2432-3248-9
    Office hour : Monday - Friday 8.30 a.m. - 5.45 p.m.
    Saturday 8.30 a.m. - 12.00 a.m.
  • Our customer supports and officers

    Sale

    Purchasing

    Sutapat Phalasirisith Pulpis Suvannarat
    Ext. 220 Ext. 293
    sutapat@sakura.in.th pulpis@sakura.in.th
    Jaruwan Sritiwong
    Ext. 292
    jaruwan@sakura.in.th

    Overseas Coordinator

    Shipping Service

    Nichapha Panya-arj-ong Napob Loblamlert
    Ext. 392 Ext. 410
    nichapha@sakura.in.th chanyanooch@sakura.in.th

    Accounting

    Warehouse

    Nittaya Dokkuntod Kanokphat Srimathaatthakon
    Ext. 102 Ext. 401
    skr.acc@sakura.in.th kanokphat@sakura.in.th

    Marketing

    Human Resouce

    Terdkwan Supitayapornpong Rewadee Khuntakhat
    Ext. 201 Ext. 100
    terdkwan_s@sakura.in.th rewadee@sakura.in.th
    Marketing Sakullaya Sandokmai
    Ext. 203 Ext. 0
    marketing@sakura.in.th hr@sakura.in.th

    Digital Marketing
    (Shopping Online)

    Nannicha Pengbubpa
    Ext. 205
    shopping@sakura.in.th
    Suprawee Vanichakron
    Thananond Leevithayanonta
    Ext. 206
    shopping@sakura.in.th
  • Map
    Google Map